Start Your Path To Wellness

Online Appointment Booking

Schedule your one-on-one appointment today.

Welcome to Therapydia’s online appointment booking page. We have clinics conveniently located around the United States to better serve you. We work with and provide billing for most PPO insurance groups and Medicare and we also accept cash-based payments for those who prefer to not use their insurance. Contact us to set up an appointment or get more information.
[[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Ballard"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiaballard.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Active Marin"]],[["email_to",null,"info@activemarin.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Beaverton"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiabeaverton.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Cherry Creek"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiacherrycreek.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Denver"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiadenver.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Kona"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiakona.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Lake Oswego"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiaportland.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Mid-City"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiamidcity.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia NOLA"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydianola.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Pearl"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiapearl.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Pearlridge"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiapearlridge.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Portland"]],[["email_to",null,"info@therapydiaportland.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia SF Embarcadero"]],[["email_to",null,"info@therapydiasf.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia SF Market"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiasf.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Saratoga"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiasaratoga.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Tanasbourne"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiatanasbourne.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Vancouver"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiavancouver.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia DC"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiadc.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia Burlingame"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydiaburlingame.com"]],"and"],[[["field2","equal_to","Therapydia North Portland"]],[["email_to",null,"hello@therapydianorthportland.com"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
Appointment Preferences
Day of the WeekWhat days are you free to come in?
Time of DayWhat times work best for you?
CoverageSelect which option applies!
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

View Our Locations

Ballard, WA

California 2

Saratoga

Colorado 2

Colorado 1

Hawaii 1

Hawaii 2

Louisiana 1

Louisiana 1

Tanasbourne

Oregon 2

Oregon 3

Oregon 4

Oregon 5

Vancouver

Washington DC

Therapydia North Portland

Therapydia Burlingame

  • Ballard, WA

  • California 2

  • Saratoga

  • Colorado 2

  • Colorado 1

  • Hawaii 1

  • Hawaii 2

  • Louisiana 1

  • Louisiana 1

  • Tanasbourne

  • Oregon 2

  • Oregon 3

  • Oregon 4

  • Oregon 5

  • Vancouver

  • Washington DC

  • Therapydia North Portland

  • Therapydia Burlingame

    Physical Therapy Locations in the US

    Start your path to wellness

    Same & next day appointments available

    For Inspirations Follow Us

    Company Info

    Headquarters

    Physical Therapy Discovered - Therapydia
    © 2021 Therapydia Inc., All Rights Reserved. Built by BH