With a Net Promoter Score of 95 (higher than Apple or Amazon), Therapydia is building a company based on patient satisfaction. We are fanatical about patient surveys and testimonials. See our reviews below.

Live Review Feed

 

Testimonial from Ty Derousseau

Tony was very attentive to my pain and had a lot of methods to combat the symptoms. Thanks Tony, if my back goes out again I'll be back... but that won't happen now that I've got a yoked back with all of the new exercises.
Author: Ty Derousseau (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: June 27, 2019

Testimonial from D. Boewer

Stephanie is wonderful. Her knowledge and overall attitude is encouraging. She always explains why things are done and how it affects the body. She is very caring and supportive.
Author: D. Boewer ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Brooklyn Rogers

I feel i've established a positive working relationship with my PT.
Author: Brooklyn Rogers (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Jonathan Kalantar

Casey's been integral in keeping me healthy through my climbing career here in Denver and I can't recommend him enough.
Author: Jonathan Kalantar (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Marie Moses

Cami was very invested in improving my functioning. She considered all of the factors leading to my hip pain and gave advice about ways I could modify my daily activities to eliminate my pain.
Author: Marie Moses (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Patricia Blackman

Staff is very helpful and friendly!
Author: Patricia Blackman (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Francesca Chiappetta

Very thorough + explains everything well!
Author: Francesca Chiappetta (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Sadie B

I've seen improvements in my wrist for the first time in several months so i'm very happy with this.
Author: Sadie B (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Amy

Sabrina and everyone at Therapydia have been incredibly encouraging and professional in helping me overcome issues I’ve had after the birth of my son. I look forward to our visits every week and always feel cared for during our time together.
Author: Amy (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Brooks Bermingham

Helpful with knowing what the injury is and how to get back to full strength.
Author: Brooks Bermingham (Therapydia Cherry Creek)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Tyler Mcgrath

Aaron has been great. It is apparent he truly cares about my health. He explains things logically in a way I can relate to my own body. I'm paying out of pocket in order to keep coming here to work with him when I could choose another place to go that is "in network". Thanks to you all.
Author: Tyler Mcgrath (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Sarah E. Young MD

Casey always makes the pain go away.
Author: Sarah E. Young MD (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Scott Hardwood

Liked the Graston.
Author: Scott Hardwood (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Kelli

Cami has made a night and day difference in my back pain. No other treatments I have tried before have worked until Cami began working with me. She always makes me feel comfortable and listened to.
Author: Kelli (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Bryan Wisdom

Extremely knowledgable and helpful diagnosing issues and solving problems. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Author: Bryan Wisdom (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Henry Nelson

Great treatment. Easy going, quality work. Wish you were in network with Cigna.
Author: Henry Nelson (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Alexander Moore

Aaron is great. Caring and Attentive. Nothing put positive reviews from my end.
Author: Alexander Moore (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Hayley Hoffman

Convenient, easy to schedule, flexible times.
Author: Hayley Hoffman (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from JD

I feel great when I leave. Stephanie is great. She shows me. She's concerned about my progress. All of you are very professional at what you do!
Author: JD ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from Louise Y.

My latest experience in the new location has been great. My appointments have been so helpful, particularly as we're working on some stubborn problems. Jessica is fantastic and the facility is spacious and well outfitted. Therapydia continues its great work.
Author: Louise Y. (Therapydia Cherry Creek)
Posted: June 25, 2019

Testimonial from Mary Gayer

I have bursitis in my left hip and the exercises Kelley gave me have lessened the pain considerably. I would highly recommend Kelley to anyone needing treatment.
Author: Mary Gayer (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: June 23, 2019

Testimonial from Oscar Lucas Castillo

Very uplifting place, friendly staff that work with you and your schedule, they are understanding and answer all questions and provide so much helpful information.
Author: Oscar Lucas Castillo (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: June 23, 2019

Testimonial from Leila Reister

Even though I don’t have Insurance and have to self pay, Therapydia (Casey and his staff) are amazing and the best I have ever experienced!! I will continue to see them and recommend his practice to anyone that has a physical issue!! I can’t sing his praises enough!!
Author: Leila Reister (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 22, 2019

Testimonial from Crane Lemon

Simply cannot recommend the entire Therapydia team enough! I’ve had the pleasure of working w 3 different PTs there, and I’ve pretty much made them my primary care docs. Standing ovation all around !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Author: Crane Lemon (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 21, 2019

Testimonial from Dave White

Kim is awesome. Very engaging. I've noticed some marked improvement in hip function with less pain. Still much to do.
Author: Dave White (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: June 21, 2019

Testimonial from Anonymous

I want to thank Whitney and the staff at Therapydia for helping me recover my sex life again after surgery! I learned things our OB,/Gyns never tell us about Pelvic Floor health. It's a must for everyone, just Google it. Thanks again Whitney, I'm myself again.
Author: Anonymous (Therapydia NOLA)
Posted: June 20, 2019

Testimonial from Mary W

My experience has been amazing. I have gone from not being able to walk at all on my foot and ankle. With Jason’s patience and encouragement and different exercises I have been able to get my foot moving and starting to walk again. I have been very pleased with my experience here.
Author: Mary W (Therapydia Pearl)
Posted: June 20, 2019

Testimonial from Marge

Adria has helped me to walk better after a hip injury and it gets better every day. She's patient and has a gentle touch. Both she and Emily at the front office are fun to be around, too. I can highly recommend Therapydia Vancouver.
Author: Marge (Therapydia Vancouver)
Posted: June 20, 2019

Testimonial from RP

Kate is very personable, friendly and knowledgeable!
Author: RP ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: June 20, 2019

Testimonial from Molly

Kim is awesome. So thorough, knowlagable and kind. I look forward to my appointments 2 times a week.
Author: Molly (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: June 19, 2019

Testimonial from Kira W.

For my care I had a combination of Nick and Jessica. Nick is local for me in Lake Oswego. He did a wonderful job working with me on strengthening and always offered me heat therapy and deep manual therapy before engaging in my exercises. I had to travel for Jessica as she is located in The Pearl, but it was very worth it. Her knowledge of the lower back and pelvic region are extraordinary. I feel lucky to have met her. Both Nick and Jessica are terrific physical therapists.
Author: Kira W. (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: June 19, 2019

Testimonial from Nancy

Wonderful experience, They're always on time!
Author: Nancy ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: June 18, 2019

Testimonial from Ofilia Ward

Since I started therapy, my pain levels are good. Excellent staff, I would highly recommended.
Author: Ofilia Ward (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: June 18, 2019

Testimonial from MaryAnn

Since I have had PT in past years, I have a point of comparison. My experience with Emily at Therapydia has been far superior! Best explanation of the problem and solution, best explanation of exercises, best encouragement through the process!
Author: MaryAnn (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: June 18, 2019

Testimonial from Lisa

Everyone is very friendly and the PTs are very knowledgeable.
Author: Lisa (Therapydia Cherry Creek)
Posted: June 18, 2019

Testimonial from Wendy

I really like the location.
Author: Wendy (Therapydia Cherry Creek)
Posted: June 18, 2019

Testimonial from Diana

Tony was great to work with! The treatment was perfect for me. Plus, I enjoyed talking with Tony.
Author: Diana (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: June 17, 2019

Testimonial from Amy

Excellent experience- Greg is awesome!
Author: Amy (TherapydiaSF - EC1)
Posted: June 17, 2019

Testimonial from Dennis Alexander

I am very thankful for the professional and educational service provided me by Therapydia staff. I have been given the tools to improve my physical condition and circumstance. I will keep up on my commitment to improve my condition.
Author: Dennis Alexander (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: June 07, 2019

Testimonial from Courtney Thompson

Staff was very friendly and helpful! I learned a lot!
Author: Courtney Thompson (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: May 29, 2019

Testimonial from Sarah Silvernail

I've seen all of the therapists at the Lake Oswego clinic. Kirsten was a life saver with my multiple injuries. She and Jay successfully rehabed my right shoulder and a right foot injury. Nick's attention to detail and listening about my knee injury has me walking pain free for the first time in months. The front staff, Casey and Margaret, are always friendly, thoughtful, and fun to interact with. Scheduling is easy and flexible. Great clinic!
Author: Sarah Silvernail (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: May 25, 2019

Testimonial from Junko Yokota

Shanice always encaraged me to work. She sent email me what to do, so I didn’t forget Excersises.I liked she took video how to do exercise., it helps a lot. I really appreciated her to give me therapy.
Author: Junko Yokota (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: May 01, 2019

Testimonial from Elisa P.

Shanice is a Great therapist! So glad my doctor recommended Therapydia!
Author: Elisa P. (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: April 29, 2019

Testimonial from Simran

Kelley has always been there for me through all of my injuries. I know that she will get me back to the best version of myself. She always pushes me to do my best:)
Author: Simran (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: April 23, 2019

Testimonial from Marta

Sabrina is the best therapist I had. She knows about my injury and finds the best exercises for it. Professional and friendly.
Author: Marta (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: March 10, 2019

Testimonial from Cassidy Wo

I had knee pain coming into Therapydia and after seeing Shanice for about three months my knee pain is no longer bothering me.
Author: Cassidy Wo (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: February 20, 2019

Testimonial from melissanb

Very compassionate and helpful. Able to bring my daughter with me, with no hassle! 🙂
Author: melissanb ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: January 29, 2019

Testimonial from Catherine Kato

Tony is very attentive and a good listener. Always following up on how I'm feeling throughout the session. He keeps me abreast on what the exercises he assigns are doing for my situation. Very informative and knowledgeable, personable, comfortable to work with. I'm extremely happy with my progress thanks to Tony!
Author: Catherine Kato (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: January 08, 2019

Testimonial from Raymianna Hao

So Extremely Satisfying
Author: Raymianna Hao ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: December 18, 2018

Testimonial from Shawna

I am very satisfied with the care I have received from Therapydia. The therapists find creative and exploring ways to address my health concerns. Every session is tailored to meet my specific needs.
Author: Shawna ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: September 21, 2015

©2019 Therapydia Inc., All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?