With a Net Promoter Score of 95 (higher than Apple or Amazon), Therapydia is building a company based on patient satisfaction. We are fanatical about patient surveys and testimonials. See our reviews below.

Live Review Feed

 

Testimonial from Richard Hall

Great patience and imaginative exercises to get at what I needed the most.
Author: Richard Hall (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: May 24, 2019

Testimonial from Jonathan Aro

Had a great experience with all 3 PT's I've worked with.
Author: Jonathan Aro (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 24, 2019

Testimonial from SF

Sabrina was very helpful & responsive to my physical therapy needs. I have already recommended her to another person with TMJ. She did a great job.
Author: SF (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: May 23, 2019

Testimonial from Kat

Merry and Justen are both very nice and understanding when it comes to my schedule. I have made significant improvement ever since I started treatment at Therapydia Pearlridge.
Author: Kat (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: May 23, 2019

Testimonial from Jeannette Guiloff

wonderful, super helpful! Thank you Jodie!!
Author: Jeannette Guiloff (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: May 23, 2019

Testimonial from Priscilla Bloom

Aaron does a great job and the staff is very friendly. Best place I've gone to.
Author: Priscilla Bloom (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 23, 2019

Testimonial from Terry Davis

I've had PT before but with mixed results. Immediately improvement here but still some progress to be made.
Author: Terry Davis ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: May 22, 2019

Testimonial from Sasha

Therapydia is awesome! The team is knowledgable, kind, creative and practical. They meet you where you are and work with you towards your goals. I am pain free running and I never that that was possible!
Author: Sasha (Therapydia D.C.)
Posted: May 22, 2019

Testimonial from Michele Zimmerman Pike

Sabrina is very supportive during my recovery and has met me where I am at. She was able to see me last minute when I had an unexpected challenge and she got me right back on track.
Author: Michele Zimmerman Pike (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: May 22, 2019

Testimonial from Bruke Getachew

Emily is one of many PT's I've had in my life, and the only one to get to the bottom of all my running injuries. I run pain free now!
Author: Bruke Getachew (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: May 22, 2019

Testimonial from Vetta Osborne

extremely helpful, very informative and helpful
Author: Vetta Osborne (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: May 22, 2019

Testimonial from Mike T

Casey is the best! He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly where to put those needles!
Author: Mike T (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 22, 2019

Testimonial from Wendy

Knowledgeable, informative, patient, easy-going, and punctual. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They all help make stressful situations more pleasant.
Author: Wendy ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: May 22, 2019

Testimonial from Rayan

Physical therapy has helped me regain my strength.
Author: Rayan (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: May 22, 2019

Testimonial from Maylene Baloran

Justen and Merry are very accommodating and helpful with any questions that I have. Therapydia Pearlridge is very pleasing and I will recommend this place to my friends and relatives.
Author: Maylene Baloran (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: May 22, 2019

Testimonial from Sure

I have been infor therapy a few times it helps me very much and everyone is so nice
Author: Sure ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: May 22, 2019

Testimonial from Matt Wagner

Great care and improvements with my physical health! 🙂
Author: Matt Wagner ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: May 22, 2019

Testimonial from Debbie

I didnt think it would be as quick to recouperate. The time it took was amazing. My therapist is awesome in explaining everything I need to know.
Author: Debbie ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: May 21, 2019

Testimonial from M Brede

Very good progress in a short time. Good understanding when i feel a bit of pain she makes me do another form of exercise.
Author: M Brede ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: May 21, 2019

Testimonial from Clare

Dena has already helped me in just a few weeks. I have increased mobility in my neck and decreased pain.
Author: Clare (Therapydia Rutland)
Posted: May 21, 2019

Testimonial from Dana

Sabrina and Brooke were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I recovered from a knee dislocation much faster than I expected. They gave me clear instruction and I really enjoyed working with both of them. Thank you Sabrina and Brooke!
Author: Dana (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: May 20, 2019

Testimonial from Justin

Kim is fantastic. Very enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. She was able to help me continue running when I feared my running days may be limited.
Author: Justin (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: May 20, 2019

Testimonial from John G

Stephanie is amazing, patient, thorough, and effective about giving me exercises that have been a key part of my recovery.
Author: John G ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: May 20, 2019

Testimonial from Tom

New facility, so very clean. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I had a problem with my insurance provider and Therapydia called me to explain it and let me know that they were assisting with the resolution.
Author: Tom (Therapydia Vancouver)
Posted: May 18, 2019

Testimonial from Pat D

I went to Casey on a referral from a friend to help relax my muscles. I had 3 sessions and the results were great. Casey is very good at what he does and very professional. I also like that Casey follows up with giving me exercises that are targeted to improve and strengthen my trouble areas.
Author: Pat D (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 17, 2019

Testimonial from Kelsey P

Cami has been great, she clearly understands my abilities and trust me enough to pick her exercises that suit me best. Cami is also willing to listen and try/test things to see how my knee responds.
Author: Kelsey P (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 17, 2019

Testimonial from Erika C

Aaron and Casey are both great. They listen well and incorporate that into their treatment. I always feel better after a session with either of them.
Author: Erika C (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 17, 2019

Testimonial from Thomas S

Cami is the BEST!!
Author: Thomas S (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 17, 2019

Testimonial from Lauren L

My therapist takes time to listen and is extremely knowledgeable with her techniques to help me heal.
Author: Lauren L (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 17, 2019

Testimonial from anonymous

My PT, Sabrina writes and send me an email with all my individual activities to work on until my next appointment. It is very helpful in keeping me motivated weekly.
Author: anonymous (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: May 17, 2019

Testimonial from Tori Haerter

Nate was very helpful and informative in my recovery. Always had something new to keep me challenged. I appreciated that he always tried to keep things fun and made great conversation during each session.
Author: Tori Haerter (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: May 17, 2019

Testimonial from Ruth B.

I've seen 5 physical therapists in the past 4 years with no success in helping my hip and back pain. Tony at Therapydia finally figured out how to help me, and I feel stronger than I have in almost 8 years. I'm able to do exercises I would have fallen over doing even a few months ago, am in way less pain, and even ran for the first time in years!
Author: Ruth B. (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: May 17, 2019

Testimonial from Owen

I have loved and benefited from each experience with Therapydia. I recommend them to all my friends and will continue to do so.
Author: Owen (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: May 16, 2019

Testimonial from Gwendolyn Cagle

Aaron is the best!
Author: Gwendolyn Cagle (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 16, 2019

Testimonial from Callison Kernick

Jessica has a thorough understanding of my hip issue and has been very helpful so far!
Author: Callison Kernick (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 16, 2019

Testimonial from K.B.

Helped me gain back strenght in my knee and ankle, creating me to get back on that grind for soccer. Love the therapy people, amazing people!
Author: K.B. ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: May 16, 2019

Testimonial from Amelia Hausauer MD

Shanice has been a delight to work with. She is personable, dedicated, and thoughtful. She is always coming up about new and innovative approaches to my neck problem and thinks outside the box which I greatly appreciate.
Author: Amelia Hausauer MD (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: May 15, 2019

Testimonial from Gloria Lewis

Best PT ever. Jenny is the strongest PT I’ve ever had!
Author: Gloria Lewis (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: May 15, 2019

Testimonial from Lisa Thompson

Casey McNitt is a great physical therapist. I felt confident in his diagnosis and treatment plan for my back and knee. I’m feeling so much better. His office is clean and all of the staff are super nice! I would definitely recommend Therapydia and will continue to go back.
Author: Lisa Thompson (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 15, 2019

Testimonial from Nancy Stone

Jason helped me with my back and neck when no one else could! He's the best!!!
Author: Nancy Stone (Therapydia Pearl)
Posted: May 14, 2019

Testimonial from Miriam

Therapydia and Joanne have been so amazing. Their positivity and encouragement have been instrumental in my recovery. Their professionalism and kindness are core to their practice and I am so grateful for my experience at Therapydia.
Author: Miriam (Therapydia D.C.)
Posted: May 14, 2019

Testimonial from James Annibella

Being an athlete, it's always satisfying to have Aaron's blessing to move forward after sustaining an injury. He's the best and I hope he's always here to help me.
Author: James Annibella (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: May 14, 2019

Testimonial from TG

Therapy was done on time and very effective.
Author: TG (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: May 10, 2019

Testimonial from Adam Oreglia

Shanice has been an incredible part of my recovery! She is super knowledgeable and happy to share her knowledge with me whenever I have questions. Being injured is never fun, but having a team like the the here makes a huge difference in keeping a positive attitude and making the recovery an enjoyable experience. Everyone is really pleasant to work with and always remembers who I am when I walk in.
Author: Adam Oreglia (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: April 30, 2019

Testimonial from Jane Uejo

I was very fortunate to have Justen Hinerman as my Physical Therapist. He is a very patient and caring person that continuously encourages you to get well! He gets my A+.
Author: Jane Uejo (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: April 16, 2019

Testimonial from Soccer Mom

Our therapist got right to business and did a thorough assessment and treatment plan for my 13 year old soccer player. I was so impressed with Shanice. My daughter is also very comfortable with her and loves how nice and knowledgeable she is.
Author: Soccer Mom (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: March 23, 2019

Testimonial from Todd

I am very pleased with my physical therapist, Monica Mai, and the progress I am making in my recovery.
Author: Todd (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: March 12, 2019

Testimonial from Kyle Mcallister

Nate has all the professional qualities in him and he should be the standard for physical therapists.
Author: Kyle Mcallister (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: February 19, 2019

Testimonial from Judith Clay Lhamon

Shanice is perfectly outstanding. I deliberately followed her to Therapydia, and if I ever need PT again, I will look for Shanice. Therapydia has the right mindset with offering solely 1-1 appointments with the PT, no aides or assistants.
Author: Judith Clay Lhamon (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: January 09, 2019

Testimonial from Vetta Osborne

Emily was great, very patient, kind and humorous. I really appreciated her help.
Author: Vetta Osborne (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: June 14, 2017

©2019 Therapydia Inc., All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?