With a Net Promoter Score of 95 (higher than Apple or Amazon), Therapydia is building a company based on patient satisfaction. We are fanatical about patient surveys and testimonials. See our reviews below.

Live Review Feed

 

Testimonial from Shari Woods

Tyler is very knowledgeable and can "feel" exactly what i need.
Author: Shari Woods ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: July 15, 2019

Testimonial from Kevin Jasker

I was hurting, and now I am not! Emily is great, and quickly helped me get back on track.
Author: Kevin Jasker (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: July 15, 2019

Testimonial from Evelyn S.

Justin is well qualified, and competent. Treatment has helped me although I have a way to go. Office and unit clean and contains what is needed for therapy. Office manager sent reminders of future appointments.
Author: Evelyn S. (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: July 13, 2019

Testimonial from Elaine Lanphier

Super challenging, attentive and personal support. Feels like time and money really well spent.
Author: Elaine Lanphier (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: July 12, 2019

Testimonial from Kari H

I am grateful to Tony and Therapydia for helping me get over my knee and hip issues. Coming in to my appointments was easy, everyone was supportive, and now, I feel stronger, more focused and excited to keep getting better.
Author: Kari H (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: July 12, 2019

Testimonial from Rene B

I've only had a few sessions so far. Jenny explains home exercises well. She is knowledgeable and professional. I anticipate progressing well under her care.
Author: Rene B (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: July 12, 2019

Testimonial from GARY POWELL

EVERY ONE HERE HAS BEEN VERY POLITE, PROFESSIONAL AND MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE.
Author: GARY POWELL (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: July 11, 2019

Testimonial from Jamie W.

Monica is incredible. She is patient, understanding, reliable, and trustworthy. She genuinely cares about how I’m doing and what we can do to make the healing process as positive as possible. Monica is easy to get in contact with and communicate with. She is a great listener and encourager. I highly recommend Monica and Therapydia in general. The whole staff is personable, intentional and fun.
Author: Jamie W. (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: July 11, 2019

Testimonial from Amel.A

I notice a huge change in a matter of a few weeks. I came here for my diastasis recti and other back problems. Kelley did a wonderful job tending to my needs and listening to my concerns. I felt valued and heard. They also worked with my insurance plan as I have an HRA account. I am feeling a lot stronger already, and feeling more confident and ready to resume my routine workout.
Author: Amel.A (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: July 11, 2019

Testimonial from Dan Codiga

I had a very positive experience with PT here. Emily was a great listener and very knowledgable in her approach. She seemed to always have an answer.
Author: Dan Codiga (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: July 10, 2019

Testimonial from s

Kelley is a wonderful therapist and I would highly recommend her and this clinic to all.
Author: s (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: July 10, 2019

Testimonial from Anonymous

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I felt I received very compassionate care.
Author: Anonymous (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: July 10, 2019

Testimonial from Rachel Pickup

My experience here has been beyond what I expected. The environment is new, clean, warm and friendly. The therapist listens to me as an individual and creates workouts that are not too hard, not too easy...it’s just right! I am healing well and feel better each week! I highly recommend Therapedia!
Author: Rachel Pickup (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: July 10, 2019

Testimonial from Satisfied Patient

Excellent rehabilitation services. I find the physical therapy easy to do and it has helped me to heal faster than expected.
Author: Satisfied Patient (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: July 10, 2019

Testimonial from Britt L.

My experience at Therapydia was so incredible! Tony worked with me on the mobility of my shoulder and I feel stronger than before my injury. I am such a believer in PT! It saved my yoga practice!
Author: Britt L. (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: July 09, 2019

Testimonial from Katrina

Sabrina has listened to my progress every week and adjusted my physical therapy sessions to suit my individual needs. I feel that my success in healing is based on her knowledge and skill.
Author: Katrina (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: July 09, 2019

Testimonial from Jesse

Treatment felt very patient lead and more of a learning experience. Not only do I know how to care for my back but I understand why and how my body works.
Author: Jesse (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: July 09, 2019

Testimonial from Candace Johnson

I always looked forward to coming to Therapydia. I enjoyed my relationship with Brooke. She made the work understandable. I felt she was kind and helpful.
Author: Candace Johnson (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: July 08, 2019

Testimonial from Brooke Donohue

I love how PT has helped me feel better.
Author: Brooke Donohue (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: July 05, 2019

Testimonial from Shelley Donohue

Kim is the best! My daughter and I both had a great experience with her and would recommend her to anyone.
Author: Shelley Donohue (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: July 05, 2019

Testimonial from SR.

Sabrina is awesome.
Author: SR. (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: July 05, 2019

Testimonial from Fran

Very professional, friendly and efficient. Casey and Sabrina are exceptional...you both rock
Author: Fran (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: July 05, 2019

Testimonial from Sabine Maeva Andresen

my shoulder pain and range of motion got significantly better after the first visit. With different exercises every week I can again use my arm pain free.
Author: Sabine Maeva Andresen ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: July 03, 2019

Testimonial from Satisfied Patient

Justen explains thoroughly on our goal and how to reach 100%. Merry, the office manager is very accommodating as far as scheduling and prompt on reminding of the said appointment.
Author: Satisfied Patient (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: July 03, 2019

Testimonial from KJ

Tony was awesome! He pushed me past the limits I had set for myself and I am now able to do things I never thought I would be able to again. 10/10 would absolutely recommend ! P.S. Can Tony be my personal trainer? 🙂
Author: KJ (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: July 03, 2019

Testimonial from Nicole Sweeney

Robert is an amazing physical therapist and helped me so much in my ACL recovery and getting back on the soccer field. He gave me unique exercises that focused on stimulating certain muscles in order to strengthen, stretch and reduce pain related to my injury. 21 months later, and I continue to utilize the exercises and tips he gave me!
Author: Nicole Sweeney (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: July 03, 2019

Testimonial from Ted Valle

All Staff members are friendly and professional. Tyler always explains my treatment and exercises in a way I can clearly understand.
Author: Ted Valle ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Travis

Shanice's table-side manner, positive attitude, knowledge, and professionalism made the recovery process as enjoyable as it could be. As my physical therapy wraps up, I find that I will miss going.
Author: Travis (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Adam H.

Aaron is very knowledgable and great to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Author: Adam H. (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Mark S.

Extremely positive experience. Very professional and informative. I came in for various chronic pain issues with the intention of finding some relief.
Author: Mark S. (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Peter L

Everyone has been great.
Author: Peter L (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Eric M

Jessica has been great and is really helping with my knee pain.
Author: Eric M (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Tara L

Therapist answered my questions regarding treatment. My PT reached out via email after treatment to see how I was feeling and if I had any other questions.
Author: Tara L (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Todd H

From the moment you walk in you are greeted like an old friend. The therapy then is even easier to follow as all genuinely care and focus on the individual and not just another patient (on the clock) A wonderful environment all around!
Author: Todd H (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Linda M.

All sessions are great! I really like working with Casey.
Author: Linda M. (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Kelly E

I've recommended Therapydia to 2 or 3 friends and the two that have gone have spoken highly of their experience.
Author: Kelly E (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Kelly E

Josh and Casey have been incredibly helpful in getting me pain relief. I'm continuously amazed by the willingness to figure out what the underlying issue is and for the great exercises to try at home.
Author: Kelly E (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Shayla Costa Williams

Aaron is a great PT. His knowledge and mannerisms are just want I need to get back to full health.
Author: Shayla Costa Williams (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Carson H

Aaron and Erin are both extremely helpful and friendly. As a student athlete, I was able to recover well and gain a lot of strength. Everyone at Therapydia was super nice and helpful.
Author: Carson H (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Connor F

The front office is always very friendly, professional, and accommodating. Aaron has been instrumental in my recovery and is constantly making slight and necessary adjustments based on my progress or pain.
Author: Connor F (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Lu

Everyone looking out for my best interest. Polite and caring. Would come back, if needed.
Author: Lu (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: July 02, 2019

Testimonial from Ofilia Ward

Since I started therapy, my pain levels are good. Excellent staff, I would highly recommended.
Author: Ofilia Ward (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: June 18, 2019

Testimonial from Mickey

Great experience after surgery. I really felt like my pt was tailored to my specific recovery.
Author: Mickey (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: May 31, 2019

Testimonial from Candy

Dr. kate is wonderful to work with. She's very kind and good at what she does!
Author: Candy ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: May 30, 2019

Testimonial from Stella

Kim is a caring therapist that puts me at ease with her laid back style. She really cares about your health, wellness, and wellbeing. Firm but a compassionate teacher, she strives to get the best out of you. Kim shows you what to do by example and follows up with printouts for you to do at home. Making it easy for me to complete therapy at home. I love Kim and will reach out to her for further therapy to treat another body part not related to the auto accident for this current treatment.
Author: Stella (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: May 12, 2019

Testimonial from Diana Bower

Brooke was wonderful: As a teacher, Showing me how to be kinder to my body and why particular movement form is important (which muscles affected by each exercise). Also the on-line visuals Brooke used (steps of exercise individualized) were so much more user friendly than the flat paper reminders given by previous physical therapy clinic!!
Author: Diana Bower (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: May 07, 2019

Testimonial from Eric Kopp

Monica is great. She is very knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. I always felt like I was in good hands and I am very happy with my progress.
Author: Eric Kopp (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: April 15, 2019

Testimonial from Derek Aiwohi Jr

I had a pain in my knee and after a few sessions the pain is no longer present! Therapydia is AWESOME!!
Author: Derek Aiwohi Jr ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: March 29, 2019

Testimonial from Jim S.

Brooke is an awesome Physical Therapist! I've gotten much better since working with her!!
Author: Jim S. (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: March 14, 2019

Testimonial from Emily

I just reached my first month of PT for this injury . Kate has showed me a lot about my body and it seems Im heading in the right direction for healing my back injury
Author: Emily ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: February 14, 2019

©2019 Therapydia Inc., All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?