Reviews

We Value Customer Satisfaction

Therapydia is committed to the highest levels of customer satisfaction with an average 4.9 stars (out of 5) over 6,000+ surveys.

With a Net Promoter Score of 93 (higher than Apple or Amazon), Therapydia is building a company based on patient satisfaction. We are fanatical about patient surveys and testimonials and Lifetime Patient Retention. See our reviews below.

Recent Testimonials

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Margaret was very competent pt, able to balance long term treatment with session on session flareups. Great experience!

Author: Roger (Therapydia DC)
Posted: September 18, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Tyler listened to my concerns, helped me understand the issues I was experiencing with my toe and what I could do to improve my condition. My mobility and pain levels are 100% better!

Author: Katie (Therapydia NOLA)
Posted: September 18, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

So thankful to Sabrina and everyone at Therapydia for their help getting my knee back on track. Sabrina was great with giving me exercises to strengthen different areas of my legs to help my knee track properly.

Author: Kevin (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: September 17, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I've had the best care possible! Excellent, friendly, and efficient service! Justen is a very detailed and skilled Physical Therapist. I have improved a lot with the PT he has instructed.

Author: Happy Patient (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: September 13, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Just visited Therapydia for first time today. So impressed with the customer service and professionalism of the staff. Staff at front were friendly, accommodating and knowledgable. Kate was an amazing therapist.

Author: Christie (Therapydia Kona)
Posted: September 11, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

They have done a wonderful job making the experience of signing up and making appointments easy and painless. Speaking of painless, in only two weeks my wrist pain has gone down by over 90%. Highly recommend.

Author: Sophie (Therapydia SF)
Posted: September 10, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Love my PT Kim and Dane at the front desk is always super nice and helpful. Actual workouts are challenging and helpful and I always feel a difference after the massages Kim does.

Author: Aliyah (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: September 6, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I've been coming here for PT to help me get back to work. I am back to work on light duty and its been great! Thank you for helping me.

Author: Thomas C. (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: September 6, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Very positive experience on a one on one. Everyone is very encouraging.

Author: Happy Patient (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: August 15, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Monica is a life saver, she has made my body whole again.

Author: Marlow P. (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: September 5, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Lauren at Therapydia helps me fine-tune my running form and strength routine so I can work through injury issues.

Author: Melissa (Therapydia SF - Market)
Posted: September 5, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Shanice really knows the anatomy and functionality and can dig into the specifics and help remove small blocking issues that prevent big recoveries. Glad to get the major recovery.

Author: Dawn K. (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: September 4, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I've had knee issues for most of my life. After just a few weeks of working with Jonathon Burke, I am able to move in ways that I thought were impossible for me. The improvement has been incredible and I look forward to continued success!

Author: Tommy R. (Therapydia NOLA)
Posted: September 3, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Andy is amazing. It took me a while to find a PT who actually listens and considers my overall health. Andy does a great job of evaluating my condition(s) and how my body functions as whole versus just focusing on one part.

Author: Julia D. (Therapydia SF)
Posted: August 30, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Very happy with the treatment at Therapydia. I drive out of the way to get here-totally worth it!

Author: Gina (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: August 30, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I sincerely appreciated the professional care I received of the "whole person" and genuine interest in the outcome and listening to my needs and feedback.

Author: Mary (Therapydia Vancouver)
Posted: August 29, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Becky is very knowledgeable and thorough in her treatment. My issue is better because of her!!

Author: Nancy Lloyd ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 15, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

So freaking awesome, I thought I would never feel normal and now I feel so amazing
Author: Mary (Therapydia Pearl)
Posted: August 15, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I went from being concerned I had a major problem to feeling no pain, I'm thrilled!
Author: Jennifer Norberg (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: August 15, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I was in pain and limited in movement for months. I was even slated for surgery, but Casey and Erin have made significant improvements. I am active again and my pain is greatly reduced!
Author: David R. (Therapydia Cherry Creek)
Posted: August 15, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Casey has been awesome in helping me with my running injuries. I'm so glad I found Therapydia. It has kept me healthy to continue training through the summer.
Author: Sarah (Therapydia Cherry Creek)
Posted: August 15, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Tyler is nice, pushes me but not too hard. Steady improvement in my rehab!
Author: Anthony ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 15, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I came in with a foot injury just prior to a race and in just a few short sessions, my pain went away and I was able to race without and issues. I also came away with a deeper understanding of how to stretch, exercise, and warm up to strengthen those muscles and prevent future issues.
Author: Wendy Montplaisir (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: August 14, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Justen improved my body throughout my visits and even taught me stretches that I can do after my physical therapy ends.
Author: Ian Abad (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: August 14, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

My physical therapy experience was fantastic. I could see noticeable improvement after every round of exercises I was tasked with doing, and after every treatment session in the clinic. Don’t get me started on the people. Everyone at the two Therapydia clinics I’ve been too are so friendly.
Author: Jake Jackson (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 14, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Thank you for your help!
Author: Catherine Popp (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: August 14, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I had an amazing experience with Jodie at Therapydia! Everyone is so friendly and the facility is inviting and comfortable. I would highly recommend.
Author: Joan (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: August 13, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Dr. Justen Hinerman and Merry go above an beyond in ensuring that your treatment go as smoothly and painlessly as possible. They are highly communicative, and make you feel like a friend or family member rather than a patient you know they have your best interest at heart. I am extremely grateful for them!
Author: Megan (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: August 13, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I liked how I could talk to her and she would understand where my pain was and would treat specifically to that area
Author: Lily Matsuoka ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 13, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Very positive and welcoming environment with excellent therapists!
Author: Craig (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 13, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Kelley is very patient and kind. She explains things very clearly. She has helped me make my body stronger.
Author: Mary (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 12, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Therapydia is such a warm and caring clinic. The physical therapists are so great, they talk you through everything in a way you can understand, treat you hands on for entire visit and truly care about their patients.
Author: Paige (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 10, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Yes, I have had a very positive experience. Rebecca has been so helpful. She is very knowledgeable and is always prepared for my appointments. She has helped me be very aware of my body and how it moves, and the things I can do to strengthen specific muscles to help with my pain.
Author: Amber ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 10, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I had been seeing doctors and having testing, exrays and MRI’s etc etc. for over two years for a pain in my side and back. After being informed they didn’t know why I had this pain I did a Google search. I searched who the best doctor/treatment for back and muscle pain. Therapydia was the first to pop up. After reading the reviews and testimonials I called and made an appointment. My first time there they zoned in on the problem area. I have an appointment 2-3 days a week with either Brooke or Sabrina. The pain I had has gotten so much much better even at times nonexistent . Not only did they identify and begin treatment to fix me, I was given exercises to do in between appointments to help prevent the pain from coming back. I’m VERY impressed with Therapydia and recommend them to everyone.
Author: Skyler Raye (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 09, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I have loved working with the entire staff at Therapydia Lake Oswego. I've mostly worked with Jay, but had a visit with Elaina and Nick as well. Margaret is awesome at getting all my appointments set up and greets me and my family with joy every time we come in. They are top notch therapists and knew exactly what to do to get my body on the road to recovery. I've had great visits each time and really enjoy knowing I'm in very capable hands. I've fully recovered and I'm now in the process of really gaining range of motion and strength. The exercises are so simple, but also just the right kind of difficult!
Author: Ryan W. (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: August 09, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Scheduling appointments has been so easy & nice to be able to fit around when I work! My therapist is so helpful and clear about the exercises I need to do. Also being given bands for home was the best!
Author: No ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 09, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

My experience with Therapydia has always been great. The exercises Justen has me doing after getting into my automobile accident has helped me. I am always greeted with a warm welcome whenever I came in for my appointment. Office is nice and clean, and they play good music while you are doing your exercises.
Author: Melanie D. (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: August 08, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

My should pain has reduced and feels better. The therapy really works.
Author: ALEX MARTIN (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 08, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

This was a different PT experience. It feels like every minute that I’m there is spent making sure I feel better.
Author: Steve (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 08, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I had a great experience at Therapydia. Rachel is great and always listened to me and how I was feeling every time I saw her.
Author: Cynthia Trujillo (Therapydia Pearl)
Posted: August 07, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Emily is awesome! She provided me with exactly the rehab i needed for my spine and has shown me many helpful exercises along the way. Best PT I've ever had. Highly recommend!
Author: Trevor (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 06, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

It’s been great and my leg is starting to feel much better.
Author: Sam (Therapydia Pearl)
Posted: August 06, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

F an t attic
Author: Dan (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: August 06, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I started off seeing both Sabrina and Tony, which was great to have more flexibility with appointment scheduling. They were both very communicative about my treatment plan so I felt like I made a lot of progress quickly. After a few weeks I started seeing Tony regularly and we got into a good groove with troubleshooting things I was struggling with and adjusting my home program to be as beneficial as possible. Tony is really encouraging and challenging, but also really empathetic to the pain I’ve been in and genuinely wanted to help me feel better in the long term. Tony also took time to answer pretty much any question I had and show me videos or other references that would be helpful. I feel like I am finishing up PT in a good place and have a lot of tools to use on my own.
Author: Makenna (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 06, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Awesome experience at Therapydia, all my appointment times fit my schedule and I received reminder messages. Justen is very thorough with explaining exercises that helped strengthened my neck and back.
Author: Chase Bustamante (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: August 05, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I
Author: John Schreiber (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 05, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I feel extremely fortunate to have found Therapydia. Sabrina has really helped me understand what is causing me pain and the steps I need to take in my recovery. I have seen other PTs and never had someone so invested in my recovery. The whole group is friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Overall such a wonderful experience.
Author: Tim Bray (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 05, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Great knowledgeable staff!
Author: Jackson Vargas (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 05, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Excellent and innovative care provided by Tyler Patrick. Tyler is very knowledgeable and capable in communicating the purpose and plan behind the exercises/treatment. Highly recommended.
Author: Mike S ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 03, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Great !! No pain in shoulder
Author: Ray H (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 02, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

They’ve helped me heal my shoulder back to healthy
Author: Marcus (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: July 24, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Even though I don’t have Insurance and have to self pay, Therapydia (Casey and his staff) are amazing and the best I have ever experienced!! I will continue to see them and recommend his practice to anyone that has a physical issue!! I can’t sing his praises enough!!
Author: Leila Reister (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 24, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Speedy recovery and very friendly, supportive and effective treatment.
Author: Jesse Slick (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: July 18, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I felt I received very compassionate care.
Author: Anonymous (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: July 10, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Shanice's table-side manner, positive attitude, knowledge, and professionalism made the recovery process as enjoyable as it could be. As my physical therapy wraps up, I find that I will miss going.
Author: Travis (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: July 02, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Extremely knowledgable and helpful diagnosing issues and solving problems. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Author: Bryan Wisdom (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Kate is very personable, friendly and knowledgeable!
Author: RP ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: June 20, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

She makes it less strenuous but much more progressive.
Author: Butch ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: June 12, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Tyler was very knowledgable and encouraging during my time. He taught me how to continue to stay strong after I am done with therapy.
Author: Jenni Smith ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: June 12, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

My physical therapist is more detailed and thorough then others I've had in the past. "Effective!"
Author: Steve Petnumkeo ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: May 29, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I've seen 5 physical therapists in the past 4 years with no success in helping my hip and back pain. Tony at Therapydia finally figured out how to help me, and I feel stronger than I have in almost 8 years. I'm able to do exercises I would have fallen over doing even a few months ago, am in way less pain, and even ran for the first time in years!
Author: Ruth B. (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: May 17, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

It was great to see the progress my back was making and being able to feel my symptoms lessen.
Author: Cami Szambelan (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: April 30, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Therapydia has an unique approach with positive results
Author: JM (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: April 24, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

Excellent experience; you guys are great, keep up the great work!
Author: Lori (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: March 25, 2019

5 stars happy physical therapy customers

I had knee pain coming into Therapydia and after seeing Shanice for about three months my knee pain is no longer bothering me.
Author: Cassidy Wo (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: February 20, 2019

Start your path to wellness

Same & next day appointments available

For Inspirations Follow Us

Physical Therapy Discovered - Therapydia
© 2019 Therapydia Inc., All Rights Reserved.