With a Net Promoter Score of 95 (higher than Apple or Amazon), Therapydia is building a company based on patient satisfaction. We are fanatical about patient surveys and testimonials. See our reviews below.

Live Review Feed

 

Testimonial from Cynthia yager

Monica was able to plan a program that manage my back pain for now and the future. With the exercises she gave me. I have minimal pain in my back at night.
Author: Cynthia yager (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 20, 2019

Testimonial from Jill Powell

From the staff at the desk to the therapists, my experience at Therapydia was top notch. I had the pleasure of working with Tony who went above and beyond to discovers ways to get my thoracic spine and neck back into shape after a car accident. He incorporated massage, exercise, and adjustments and combined knowledge, intuition and creative tactics to help me heal. I was duly impressed, and I had fun during the process! We even got to practice a little Italian. He was a total pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Tony and all the therapists at Therapydia. My daughter (who was also being treated) had a wonderful experience with each therapist she worked with.
Author: Jill Powell (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 20, 2019

Testimonial from Cameron Kolkemo

After the car accident, I felt like my mobility had decreased. Going to physical therapy really helped increase my flexibility and mobility I had before.
Author: Cameron Kolkemo (Therapydia Vancouver)
Posted: August 19, 2019

Testimonial from Jordan Niziol

I love her!
Author: Jordan Niziol (Therapydia Vancouver)
Posted: August 19, 2019

Testimonial from Matt

Elaina was very knowledgable and supportive. She made sure she understood my lifestyle and specific issues and guided my workouts at an appropriate level. I feel much more confident now in assessing my limits to avoid re-injury.
Author: Matt (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: August 19, 2019

Testimonial from Tim Mackie

Before I started physical therapy for my injured ankle, I was super discouraged. Sabrina was amazing! She took time to help me understand exactly what ligaments were injured and she laid out a clear plan to rehabilitate them. Her optimism was contagious, and my recovery has gone faster and been more energizing than I imagined. Thank you so much, this has been a great experience!
Author: Tim Mackie (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 19, 2019

Testimonial from Janet

Emily was awesome! She is warm and easy to relate to which makes doing the exercises more palatable. I felt like my goals were accessible and her explanations were clear and easy to follow. I looked forward to my PT sessions 🙂
Author: Janet (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 19, 2019

Testimonial from Tim O

Brooke was excellent. Always ready to rock and always created personalized, challenging plans. Very pleased with our sessions.
Author: Tim O (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 19, 2019

Testimonial from Bernie Blazek

Your therapists did an excellent job in evaluating my knee issues and providing the PT I needed and that I have continued on my own.
Author: Bernie Blazek (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 19, 2019

Testimonial from J. Stew

I cannot say enough wonderful compliments about Stephanie and all the staff. Very friendly, extremely professional and knowledgeable. I love it here! They have helped me move my neck to a somewhat normal phase. still painful
Author: J. Stew ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 16, 2019

Testimonial from Happy Patient

Very positive experience on a one on one. Everyone is very encouraging.
Author: Happy Patient (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: August 15, 2019

Testimonial from Nancy Lloyd

Becky is very knowledgeable and thorough in her treatment. My issue is better because of her!!
Author: Nancy Lloyd ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 15, 2019

Testimonial from Mary

So freaking awesome, I thought I would never feel normal and now I feel so amazing
Author: Mary (Therapydia Pearl)
Posted: August 15, 2019

Testimonial from Jennifer Norberg

I went from being concerned I had a major problem to feeling no pain, I'm thrilled!
Author: Jennifer Norberg (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: August 15, 2019

Testimonial from David R.

I was in pain and limited in movement for months. I was even slated for surgery, but Casey and Erin have made significant improvements. I am active again and my pain is greatly reduced!
Author: David R. (Therapydia Cherry Creek)
Posted: August 15, 2019

Testimonial from Sarah

Casey has been awesome in helping me with my running injuries. I'm so glad I found Therapydia. It has kept me healthy to continue training through the summer.
Author: Sarah (Therapydia Cherry Creek)
Posted: August 15, 2019

Testimonial from Anthony

Tyler is nice, pushes me but not too hard. Steady improvement in my rehab!
Author: Anthony ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 15, 2019

Testimonial from Wendy Montplaisir

I came in with a foot injury just prior to a race and in just a few short sessions, my pain went away and I was able to race without and issues. I also came away with a deeper understanding of how to stretch, exercise, and warm up to strengthen those muscles and prevent future issues.
Author: Wendy Montplaisir (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: August 14, 2019

Testimonial from Ian Abad

Justen improved my body throughout my visits and even taught me stretches that I can do after my physical therapy ends.
Author: Ian Abad (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: August 14, 2019

Testimonial from Jake Jackson

My physical therapy experience was fantastic. I could see noticeable improvement after every round of exercises I was tasked with doing, and after every treatment session in the clinic. Don’t get me started on the people. Everyone at the two Therapydia clinics I’ve been too are so friendly.
Author: Jake Jackson (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 14, 2019

Testimonial from Catherine Popp

Thank you for your help!
Author: Catherine Popp (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: August 14, 2019

Testimonial from Joan

I had an amazing experience with Jodie at Therapydia! Everyone is so friendly and the facility is inviting and comfortable. I would highly recommend.
Author: Joan (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: August 13, 2019

Testimonial from Megan

Dr. Justen Hinerman and Merry go above an beyond in ensuring that your treatment go as smoothly and painlessly as possible. They are highly communicative, and make you feel like a friend or family member rather than a patient you know they have your best interest at heart. I am extremely grateful for them!
Author: Megan (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: August 13, 2019

Testimonial from Lily Matsuoka

I liked how I could talk to her and she would understand where my pain was and would treat specifically to that area
Author: Lily Matsuoka ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 13, 2019

Testimonial from Craig

Very positive and welcoming environment with excellent therapists!
Author: Craig (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 13, 2019

Testimonial from Mary

Kelley is very patient and kind. She explains things very clearly. She has helped me make my body stronger.
Author: Mary (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 12, 2019

Testimonial from Paige

Therapydia is such a warm and caring clinic. The physical therapists are so great, they talk you through everything in a way you can understand, treat you hands on for entire visit and truly care about their patients.
Author: Paige (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 10, 2019

Testimonial from Amber

Yes, I have had a very positive experience. Rebecca has been so helpful. She is very knowledgeable and is always prepared for my appointments. She has helped me be very aware of my body and how it moves, and the things I can do to strengthen specific muscles to help with my pain.
Author: Amber ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 10, 2019

Testimonial from Skyler Raye

I had been seeing doctors and having testing, exrays and MRI’s etc etc. for over two years for a pain in my side and back. After being informed they didn’t know why I had this pain I did a Google search. I searched who the best doctor/treatment for back and muscle pain. Therapydia was the first to pop up. After reading the reviews and testimonials I called and made an appointment. My first time there they zoned in on the problem area. I have an appointment 2-3 days a week with either Brooke or Sabrina. The pain I had has gotten so much much better even at times nonexistent . Not only did they identify and begin treatment to fix me, I was given exercises to do in between appointments to help prevent the pain from coming back. I’m VERY impressed with Therapydia and recommend them to everyone.
Author: Skyler Raye (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 09, 2019

Testimonial from Ryan W.

I have loved working with the entire staff at Therapydia Lake Oswego. I've mostly worked with Jay, but had a visit with Elaina and Nick as well. Margaret is awesome at getting all my appointments set up and greets me and my family with joy every time we come in. They are top notch therapists and knew exactly what to do to get my body on the road to recovery. I've had great visits each time and really enjoy knowing I'm in very capable hands. I've fully recovered and I'm now in the process of really gaining range of motion and strength. The exercises are so simple, but also just the right kind of difficult!
Author: Ryan W. (Therapydia Lake Oswego)
Posted: August 09, 2019

Testimonial from No

Scheduling appointments has been so easy & nice to be able to fit around when I work! My therapist is so helpful and clear about the exercises I need to do. Also being given bands for home was the best!
Author: No ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: August 09, 2019

Testimonial from Melanie D.

My experience with Therapydia has always been great. The exercises Justen has me doing after getting into my automobile accident has helped me. I am always greeted with a warm welcome whenever I came in for my appointment. Office is nice and clean, and they play good music while you are doing your exercises.
Author: Melanie D. (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: August 08, 2019

Testimonial from ALEX MARTIN

My should pain has reduced and feels better. The therapy really works.
Author: ALEX MARTIN (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: August 08, 2019

Testimonial from Steve

This was a different PT experience. It feels like every minute that I’m there is spent making sure I feel better.
Author: Steve (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 08, 2019

Testimonial from Cynthia Trujillo

I had a great experience at Therapydia. Rachel is great and always listened to me and how I was feeling every time I saw her.
Author: Cynthia Trujillo (Therapydia Pearl)
Posted: August 07, 2019

Testimonial from Ray H

Great !! No pain in shoulder
Author: Ray H (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: August 02, 2019

Testimonial from Marcus

They’ve helped me heal my shoulder back to healthy
Author: Marcus (Therapydia Beaverton)
Posted: July 24, 2019

Testimonial from Leila Reister

Even though I don’t have Insurance and have to self pay, Therapydia (Casey and his staff) are amazing and the best I have ever experienced!! I will continue to see them and recommend his practice to anyone that has a physical issue!! I can’t sing his praises enough!!
Author: Leila Reister (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: July 24, 2019

Testimonial from Jesse Slick

Speedy recovery and very friendly, supportive and effective treatment.
Author: Jesse Slick (Therapydia Tanasbourne)
Posted: July 18, 2019

Testimonial from Satisfied Patient

Excellent rehabilitation services. I find the physical therapy easy to do and it has helped me to heal faster than expected.
Author: Satisfied Patient (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: July 10, 2019

Testimonial from Bryan Wisdom

Extremely knowledgable and helpful diagnosing issues and solving problems. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Author: Bryan Wisdom (Therapydia Denver)
Posted: June 26, 2019

Testimonial from RP

Kate is very personable, friendly and knowledgeable!
Author: RP ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: June 20, 2019

Testimonial from Butch

She makes it less strenuous but much more progressive.
Author: Butch ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: June 12, 2019

Testimonial from Dwayne Ceon

Merry and Justen are really nice and friendly. Therapydia is a great clinic. Justen helped me a lot. Overall, great people and great experience. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Author: Dwayne Ceon (Therapydia Pearlridge)
Posted: June 11, 2019

Testimonial from Steve Petnumkeo

My physical therapist is more detailed and thorough then others I've had in the past. "Effective!"
Author: Steve Petnumkeo ( Therapydia Kona)
Posted: May 29, 2019

Testimonial from Ruth B.

I've seen 5 physical therapists in the past 4 years with no success in helping my hip and back pain. Tony at Therapydia finally figured out how to help me, and I feel stronger than I have in almost 8 years. I'm able to do exercises I would have fallen over doing even a few months ago, am in way less pain, and even ran for the first time in years!
Author: Ruth B. (Therapydia Portland)
Posted: May 17, 2019

Testimonial from Cami Szambelan

It was great to see the progress my back was making and being able to feel my symptoms lessen.
Author: Cami Szambelan (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: April 30, 2019

Testimonial from JM

Therapydia has an unique approach with positive results
Author: JM (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: April 24, 2019

Testimonial from Cassidy Wo

I had knee pain coming into Therapydia and after seeing Shanice for about three months my knee pain is no longer bothering me.
Author: Cassidy Wo (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: February 20, 2019

Testimonial from Catherine

Robert is not only extremely knowledgeable about the various mechanics of the body and therefore on how to fix issues, he is also very passionate about his job and impact he has in helping people and their well-being. He is also very pragmatic in the exercises he gives and realistic with people's times. He is the best physical therapist I have ever met!
Author: Catherine (Therapydia Saratoga)
Posted: November 24, 2018

©2019 Therapydia Inc., All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?